City: Odessa
Age: 27
Birth Date: 1/9/1989
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: College
Job Title:

Self Description: I am very cheerful, communicative person, full of life and positive emotions. I would like to put all my energy into building a relationship with a special man. I am young, active, full of energy and love, tenderness and passion. I hope my soulmate is somewhere on this site and is also looking for me. I think a woman should always make her man feel better, to support him in every situation. I wish to help my man in everything he will need and become not just a wife or lover, but a best friend for him as well.

Comments: I donít care about your white horse or Mercedes. I don't care about your bank account or the passport of which country you have either. What I do care about is your passion, your wish and ability to love and to care, your inner qualities and your soul. I care more about what you value in life and if you can smile because of some simple thing. This is a man I hope to find here and share our future together.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!